You may block a user by going to the settings on their channel --- the three horizontal dots in the top right corner of the page. Blocking a user filters Minds content flowing from that person to you. The user will no longer be able to respond on your channel posts or on any of the content or groups that you own. You will no longer see this user's posts or Boosts in Newsfeed, or engage in Chats (however, you may still see content they've posted if it has been reminded or quoted by another user.) You will still see posts and comments from that user if you are in a group together that you do not own. At your discretion, you can see what that user is posting by deliberately going to their channel, however you will not be allowed to interact with them.
Alternatively, you may report a user from this same menu, should you feel that they have posted content in violation of our Content Policy.